Hatch Records

The Spitfires - Year Zero LP

The band’s 3rd album released 27th July 2018 on Hatch Records.

The Spitfires are a Watford based 4-piece consisting of songwriter Billy Sullivan on lead vocals and guitar, Sam Long on bass and backing vocals, Matt Johnson on drums and George Moorhouse on keyboards.

A1. Remains The Same
A2. Front Line
A3. Over And Over Again
A4. Something Worth Fighting For
A5. By My Side

B1. Move On
B2. Sick Of Hanging Around
B3. The New Age
B4. Year Zero
B5. Dreamland